PROPERTY INFORMA	TION				
General Location:					
Other Parcel Info.:					
Tax ID Number:	999 999 Jurisdiction:				
Size of Tract:					
Accessibility:					
GENERAL LAND USE	INFORMATION				
Existing Land Use:					
Surrounding Land Use:					
Proposed Use:	Density:				
Sector Plan:	Sector Plan Designation:				
Growth Policy Plan:					
Neighborhood Context:					
ADDRESS/RIGHT-OF-WAY INFORMATION (where applicable)					
Street:					
Location:					
Proposed Street Name:					
Department-Utility Report:					
Reason:	the Appointment of Knoxville-Knox County Planning Commission Executive Committee Members for Calendar Year 2021				
ZONING INFORMATIO	DN (where applicable)				
Current Zoning:					
Former Zoning:					
Requested Zoning:					
Previous Requests:					
Extension of Zone:					
History of Zoning:					
PLAN INFORMATION	(where applicable)				
Current Blan Category:					

**Related File Number:** 

Date of Revision:

**Current Plan Category:** 

## **Requested Plan Category:**

File Number:

Applicant:

**Application Filed:** 

1-A-21-OB

12/4/2020



CASE SUMMARY
APPLICATION TYPE: OTHER BUSINESS

KNOXVILLE-KNOX COUNTY PLANNING

### SUBDIVISION INFORMATION (where applicable)

Subdivision Name:

No. of Lots Proposed:

No. of Lots Approved: 0

Variances Requested:

S/D Name Change:

# OTHER INFORMATION (where applicable)

Other Bus./Ord. Amend.:

the Appointment of Knoxville-Knox County Planning Commission Executive Committee Members for Calendar Year 2021

### PLANNING COMMISSION ACTION AND DISPOSITION

Planner In Charge:	Amy Brooks		
Staff Recomm. (Abbr.):	Consideration of the Appointment of Knoxville-Knox County Planning Commission Executive Committee Members for Calendar Year 2021.		
Staff Recomm. (Full):	Consideration of the Appointment of Knoxville-Knox County Planning Commission Executive Committee Members for Calendar Year 2021.		
Comments:			
Action:	No Action	Meeting Date:	1/14/2021
Details of Action:	Commission Chair Pat Phillips noted that he as Chair and Commissioner Scott Smith as Vice Chair hold seats on the Executive Committee. He appointed Comms. Tamara Boyer, Tim Hill and Chris Ooten to serve on the Executive Committee for the calendar year 2021.		
Summary of Action:	Commission Chair Pat Phillips noted that he as Chair and Commissioner Scott Smith as Vice Chair hold seats on the Executive Committee. He appointed Comms. Tamara Boyer, Tim Hill and Chris Ooten to serve on the Executive Committee for the calendar year 2021.		
Date of Approval:	Date of Denial:	Postponements:	
Date of Withdrawal:	Withdrawn prior to publication?:	Action Appealed?:	

### LEGISLATIVE ACTION AND DISPOSITION

Date of Legislative Action:	Date of Legislative Action, Second Reading:
Ordinance Number:	Other Ordinance Number References:
Disposition of Case:	Disposition of Case, Second Reading:
If "Other":	If "Other":
Amendments:	Amendments:
Date of Legislative Appeal:	Effective Date of Ordinance:

Legislative Body: